My Favorite Jewelry

I’ve been loving light jewelry this summer so I decided to include some of my favorite pieces in the post….enjoy!

My first favorite piece is an original Miss Alyss design (you can find Alyssa’s blog here). She sewed it from a leftover piece of fabric she was using to make a striped off-the-shoulder dress.

The next item is a pearl with turquoise choker/necklace that was given to me for my birthday from my friends Jill and Alyssa. They told me it was handmade by locals in Costa Rica. You can wear it alone or layer it with other necklaces and they sell similar ones on Etsy shops like these.

My everyday necklace is a Tiffany T smile pendant in sterling silver. It matches with everything and comes in 4 metals. It also can be worn in two lengths, both perfect for layering. I like the smile because it’s subtle but still distinguishable as a smile.

This bracelet was gifted to me for my birthday as well, so I don’t know where it’s from (I found a similar one here. I like the wrap-around feature because it can double as a choker, which as you can tell, I am a big fan of. It is teal, coral, and silver with brown trim.

I bought this white stone and silver ring at a street fair. I like the intricate design surrounding the stone, especially the rope twist along the sides. I found a very similar one at Brandy Melville. Funny story… I half bought this because it was stuck on my finger and half because I actually liked it.

ring.JPG
Silver Ring
chokerwhite
Miss Alyss Designs Choker
smileclose
Tiffany T Smile Pendant
braceletwhite.JPG
Wrap-Around Bracelet

 

 

pearlwhite
Handmade from Costa Rica
One thought on “My Favorite Jewelry

Leave a Reply

