Fall OOTW

Hello! This week I decided to share some of my outfits from the past couple days. I’ve tried my best to find the exact pieces of clothing, but if I couldn’t find them I linked similar items for you (*=similar). Also, because it is the beginning of a season a lot of stores are having amazing sales so I was lucky enough to get most of these items on sale! Lastly, a very special shoutout to Alyssa (missalyss.com) for taking these photos for me!

MONDAY

Jacket*- Forever 21, Choker- Miss Alyss Designs, Tee*- Brandy Melville, Jeans- Pacsun, Shoes- Converse

 

TUESDAY

Sweater- Bloomingdale’s, Jeans*-Topshop, Boots- Urban Outfitters

 

WEDNESDAY

Dress- Urban Outfitters, Socks-Aerosoles, Boots- Nordstrom

 

THURSDAY

Sweater- Urban Outfitters, Choker- Miss Alyss Designs (similar ones at Topshop or Forever 21), Top- Banana Republic Factory, Skirt*- Lord & Taylor or Sheinside, Boots- Urban Outfitters

 

FRIDAY

greenbomber

Jacket- Topshop, Tee*- Gap, Jeans- American Eagle, Shoes- Converse

2 thoughts on “Fall OOTW

Leave a Reply

